WISE Within Mentor Program

Committee Directory

WISE Within Chapter Committees

Our WISE Chapters work tirelessly year-round to deliver a quality, comprehensive mentoring program. For more information about the program in your area, please contact your WISE Within Chapter Representative. Only those listed are offering the WISE Within Program at this time. Click on chapter name to email. 

Kendyl Moss, Chair

Rebecca Mobley

Brenda Campbell
Rachel Krasnow

Victoria Randle

Allison Kimbrough

Greater Raleigh
Kelley Johnson

Leah Mastaglio

Los Angeles
Jane Normensall

NYC Metro
Na'eema Thompson, Co-Chair
Gracie Mercado, Co-Chair

Colleen Fedor, Chair

San Diego
Alisa Bugaj

SF Bay Area
Helen Steinhauser

MaryLee Gilliland

Tampa Bay
Toiaya Crawford

Twin Cities
Sianneh Mulbah

Washington, DC
Jessica Bradshaw, Chair

WISE Within National Committee

The WISE Within National Committee oversees the program at the national level and is responsible for its overarching strategy, including program development, growth and structure. It supports all chapters in program execution and manages the national program elements including program materials and online resources.

National Committee Members:

  • Amy Potter, Chair
  • Martrice Caldwell
  • Mollye Peters
  • Christie Lenox