The leading voice and resource for professional women in the business of sports.

2018 Luncheon Photo Gallery

On June 13, a sold-out crowd of industry peers gathered at the Ziegfeld Ballroom to celebrate 2018 WISE Women of the Year Lindsay Amstutz, Sarah Robb O’Hagan and Kim Stone and 2018 WISE Champion Masai Ujiri. In honor of its 25 years of advocating for women, WISE also recognized two of its founding members, Sue Rodin and Ernestine Miller, and its chapter presidents.

More coverage of the 2018 WISE Women of the Year Awards Luncheon.

Save the date for our 25th annual luncheon — Wednesday, June 19, 2019, at the Ziegfeld Ballroom.